loader

Alexandra Silva 964 001 211 alexandra.silva@epa.edu.pt Alexandre Ribeiro 927 246 501 alexandre.ribeiro@epa.edu.pt Ana Fernandes 910 723 787 ana.fernandes@epa.edu.pt Ana Natividade 927 246 500 ana.natividade@epa.edu.pt Andrea Cordeiro 964 000 821 andrea.cordeiro@epa.edu.pt […]

Membro Variável Ana Castro 963 664 301 ana.castro@epa.edu.pt Membro Variável Ana Fernandes 910 723 787 ana.fernandes@epa.edu.pt Membro Variável Ana Natividade 927 246 500 ana.natividade@epa.edu.pt Membro Variável Diogo Magalhães 964 000 […]

Cláudia Matos Jorge Castro Presidente do Conselho Pedagógico João Tavares 967 347 771 joao.tavares@epa.edu.pt Paulo Quina 964 000 894 paulo.quina@epa.edu.pt Ana Albuquerque 964 001 403 ana.albuquerque@epa.edu.pt Ana Fernandes 910 723 […]

Alexandre Ribeiro 927 246 501 alexandre.ribeiro@epa.edu.pt António Leite 965 176 128 antonio.leite@epa.edu.pt Diogo Santos 916 805 255 diogo.santos@epa.edu.pt João Santos 964 000 917 joao.santos@epa.edu.pt Jorge Mallmann 964 001 074 jorge.mallmann@epa.edu.pt […]

Andrea Cordeiro 964 000 821 andrea.cordeiro@epa.edu.pt Brigitte Salvador brigitte.salvador@epa.edu.pt Catarina Pinto 964 001 129 catarina.pinto@epa.edu.pt Cátia Vilar 911 761 061 catia.vilar@epa.edu.pt Diva Henriques diva.henriques@epa.edu.pt Filipa Martins 964 001 138 filipa.martins@epa.edu.pt […]

Ana Castro 963 664 301 ana.castro@epa.edu.pt Cristiana Moitinho 965 105 228 cristiana.moitinho@epa.edu.pt PERFORMANCE LEADER Dany Amorim 964 000 870 dany.amorim@epa.edu.pt Luís Reis 925 485 552 luis.reis@epa.edu.pt Márcia Oliveira 969 212 […]

Alexandra Silva 964 001 211 alexandra.silva@epa.edu.pt Ana Natividade 927 246 500 ana.natividade@epa.edu.pt Ana Fernandes 910 723 787 ana.fernandes@epa.edu.pt Carla Neto 965 176 116 carla.neto@epa.edu.pt Carolina Castro 964 001 294 carolina.castro@epa.edu.pt […]

BACK-END LEADER Ana Albuquerque 964 001 403 ana.albuquerque@epa.edu.pt Ana Pinho 964 001 336 ana.pinho@epa.edu.pt Carla Miranda 964 001 092 carla.miranda@epa.edu.pt Clara Cunha 910 718 172 clara.cunha@epa.edu.pt Paula Coutinho 964 001 […]

Ana Castro 963 664 301 ana.castro@epa.edu.pt Ana Natividade 927 246 500 ana.natividade@epa.edu.pt Ana Fernandes 910 723 787 ana.fernandes@epa.edu.pt Dany Amorim 964 000 870 dany.amorim@epa.edu.pt Diogo Magalhães 964 000 857 diogo.magalhaes@epa.edu.pt […]

Ana Rodrigues 915 953 526 ana.rodrigues@epa.edu.pt Elisabete Oliveira 961 320 744 elisabete.oliveira@epa.edu.pt Scouting Leader Isabel Ribeiro 925 485 551 isabel.ribeiro@epa.edu.pt Raquel Raimundo 964 000 807 raquel.raimundo@epa.edu.pt Tiago Guimarães 964 000 […]